Wahlkreisbüro Detmold / Lemgo

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Katrin Girlich
Paulinenstr. 39
32756 Detmold

Telefon: 0 52 31 / 30 00 16
E-Mail: katrin.girlich@landtag.nrw.de
Täglich von 8:30 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr

Wahlkreisbüro Detmold

Mitarbeiter
Patrick Bockwinkel
Paulinenstr. 39
32756 Detmold

Telefon: 05231 / 30 00 17
Mail: patrick.bockwinkel@landtag.nrw.de

Abgeordnetenbüro

Mitarbeiter
Clemens Welslau
Paulinenstraße 39
32756 Detmold

Telefon: 0 52 31 / 2 11 77  
E-Mail: clemens.welslau@landtag.nrw.de

Landtagsbüro Düsseldorf

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Melanie Kuschmiersz
Platz des Landtags 1
40221 Düsseldorf

Telefon: 0211 / 884 26 29
E-Mail: melanie.kuschmiersz@landtag.nrw.de

Wahlkreisbüro Lemgo

Studentischer Mitarbeiter
Lasse Huxoll
Mittelstraße 3
32657 Lemgo

Telefon: 05261/6665640

E-Mail: lasse.huxoll@landtag.nrw.de
Donnerstags 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Wahlkreisbüro Lemgo

Studentischer Mitarbeiter
Marius Kremming
Mittelstraße 3
32657 Lemgo

Telefon: 05261/6665640

E-Mail: marius.kremming@landtag.nrw.de
Freitags 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr